Newborn

As a blogger… I’m a complete newborn, so bare with me. I’m Herman, I’m 25 years old and I’m moving to The US. I figured I’d document some of the experiences, thoughts, challenges and such with my new adventure.

Before this though, I need to figure this stuff out, so until next time!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Newborn

  1. karinabob says:

    It’s *bear, sweetheart. Bare is like…bare of clothing, or baring your soul.

    • theviking85 says:

      Dude, do you have any idea how fast that post happened? I typed it out in less than a minute and I was in a bit of a hurry. But yeah, I know, if I think about it, I just hate proofreading.

  2. Cortney says:

    Yay! A new blog to read 🙂 You’ll have enough documentation for your eventual book about crossing an ocean to marry an ex-Mormon. I’d read that book.

Leave a Reply

